Stellenbosch Municipality is located in the heart of the Cape Winelands. It is situated about 50 km from Cape Town and is flanked by the N1 and N2 main routes. The municipal area covers approximately 900 km² and has a population of approximately 270 000 people. The municipality’s area of jurisdiction includes the town of Stellenbosch and stretches past Jamestown to as far as Raithby in the south, to Bottelary, Koelenhof, and Klapmuts to the north, and over the Helshoogte Pass to Pniel, Kylemore, Groendal and Franschhoek in the east.

5 Fans

Plein street
Stellenbosch Western Cape 7600